DEV Community

Cover image for New Portfolio in React with Animations
Pedro Pacheco
Pedro Pacheco

Posted on

New Portfolio in React with Animations

Hello, everyone! πŸ€™πŸ»

I'm super excited to share my latest project! πŸ‘¨πŸΌβ€πŸ’»

Visit my portfolio at pedrorfpacheco/portfolio to explore the journey. It's optimized for mobile devices, and stay tuned for new features. I would love to know what you think, your feedback is very important to me! 😊

It's been amazing working on this project! I had a lot of fun during development and learned a lot. Although the website isn't completely finished yet, it's in the final stages. Stay tuned for future updates and features I want to develop! JavaScript and React were employed in my project. Two new skills I learned were how to make the website mobile-friendly and how to animate it. I also picked up emailJs use.

I browsed through a multitude of portfolios and managed to gather the inspirations I was looking for. The design of the site not only highlights my technical skills, but also reflects my appreciation for perfectionism and attention to detail.

This website is the beginning of an ongoing project, showcasing my journey as a Software Engineer. It's not just a showcase of projects; it's a dynamic space that will evolve to include my professional progress, personal ideas, and future projects.

I invite you to explore the site in its current phase, knowing that there's more to come. Stay tuned for new updates as I plan to enrich the content. Your comments and support are very important as I embark on this journey of continuous improvement and expansion of my online presence.

Thank you for being part of this exciting journey! πŸš€
Be Happy ❀️

Top comments (0)