DEV Community

Cover image for I'm Looking to Connect with Engineers | Can I connect with you?šŸš€
PhillyTech33
PhillyTech33

Posted on

I'm Looking to Connect with Engineers | Can I connect with you?šŸš€

Hello DEV Community!

Can I connect with you? My name is Michael C. Bertoni, and Iā€™m the Founder-CEO of PhillyTech. PhillyTech is exclusively focused on working with SaaS and Hi-Tech companies, we have 100+ clients and have been in business for 7+ years.

We have multiple clients that are looking for awesome Engineers (We currently have 42 positions open in the US and Latin America For Full-time and Contract work) and Iā€™m simply looking to connect and network with engineers and be a resource for the community.

More specifically at this point we have open jobs for:

  • Senior Ruby on Rails Engineers
  • Mid level and Senior Node.js Engineers
  • Mid Level and Senior React.js Engineers
  • .NET / C# Engineers
  • Data Engineers

My LinkedIn is below and if you would like to connect with me! Have a great weekend!

Michael C. Bertoni | Founder-CEO | PhillyTech

Top comments (0)