DEV Community

poussin jeanlouis
poussin jeanlouis

Posted on

Bug navigation deployment application expo react native

Hello, I need help. I am a beginner in application deployment. I have an Expo React Native application. I managed to create my iOS and Android builds. Locally, my application works on my iPhone and Android tablet. But when I submit with EAS, the application installs fine. I reach my login screen, I log in with my credentials, and I am redirected to another screen to enter a 6-digit code sent to me by email. I enter the code, and I am logged in. But the screen appears briefly for 2 seconds and then turns black. I store the token in a secure store, but after uninstalling the application, it still retains it. This is problematic. I want to clarify that this issue only occurs with the build. I have this problem on my iPhone, Android tablet, and even on an iOS simulator. I am out of solutions.

Thank you in advance for your help.

Top comments (0)