DEV Community

Focus With Me: My Journey in Programming and Practical Experience with Python

Introduction:
The journey of programming is an exciting one, filled with challenges and opportunities. In this article, I will share my personal experience in the world of programming and my practical experience with Python over the course of more than 8 years. We will take a look at the main projects I have worked on and the challenges I faced, as well as other programming languages I have mastered.
Part 1: The Beginning of the Journey
In 2014, my journey in the world of programming began. I had a great passion for exploring the power of programming and applying it to solve problems and achieve creative ideas. I chose Python as the starting point for my career, and it quickly became my favorite companion in this journey.
Part 2: Key Projects

  1. Developing the LIFI Project: One of the prominent projects I worked on was developing the LIFI project and making it resemble WIFI. I created a system that utilized visible light communication to transmit data at high speeds with superior security. This project was a significant challenge and an opportunity to apply my programming and communication skills.
  2. Building a Fully Integrated AI Trading Robot for MetaTrader Platforms: I also worked on a project to build a fully integrated robot that utilized AI trading on MetaTrader platforms. I developed a system based on machine learning algorithms to make trading decisions based on market analysis and financial data.
  3. Integrated System for Speech Recognition, Transcription, and Voice Biometrics: In this project, I developed an integrated system that utilized AI for speech recognition and transcription. I trained deep learning models on a wide range of languages to enable accurate speech recognition and conversion into readable and editable text.
  4. Comprehensive Automation System for Private and Public Websites: I also worked on developing a comprehensive automation system for private and public websites. I designed and implemented a system that utilized programming techniques and databases to enhance the efficiency and security of websites, achieving excellent user interaction and experience. Part 3: Evolution and Deepening Since the beginning of my journey in programming until now, I have never stopped evolving and delving deeper into this exciting field. I have learned several other programming languages in addition to Python, such as C++, Java, JavaScript, and more. I have become proficient in working with databases using SQL and developing web applications using frameworks like Django. Conclusion: My experience in the world of programming has been filled with challenges and opportunities. Through the projects I have worked on, I have been able to develop my programming skills and expand my knowledge in various domains. I am excited to continue my journey, learning, and growing in the world of programming. If you have any questions or programming challenges, I am here to help and share in your journey as well.

if You Need to contact with Me: @qayedev on Telegram.

Top comments (0)