DEV Community

Cover image for Needs Opinion in Selling My Website
Chetan Rohilla
Chetan Rohilla

Posted on • Updated on

Needs Opinion in Selling My Website

Today, I am writing this post because i need some thoughts from the peoples like you friends.

Actually, I am a fullstack developer and loves to do coding and writing posts and tutorials in my free time. I also likes to do some researches related to website development, app development etc. I loves to do coding in PHP, MySQL, ReactJS, Angular, Ionic, Laravel, Wordpress, Web Services, Servers etc.

I am running my website readymadecode.com from Sep 2020. I loves my website because i have gave most of my time to this website and still i am giving my time to this website. I have did everything in this website. And you can check the results of this website by visiting this website.

But my friends i am doing my full time development job and now i am unable to give time to my this website. So, i am thinking that i should sell my this website to someone, who takes interest to this website. I can tell you if you takes this website this will really help you alots in future.

You can contact me here if you wants this amazing website.

Most important friends what are your opinions about this. Please tell me i will definitely follow your precious opinions.

Thanks:)
Happy Coding:)

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
coderlifeisawesome profile image
lifeascoder

It depends on you. But as for me, Don't need the sell it. It is a nice website and also if you want to to do something, and you are commited to it and you have no time, You will automatically find the time for it.

Collapse
 
soulsaw1 profile image
soulsaw1

hey bro

Collapse
 
readymadecode profile image
Chetan Rohilla

yes bro how are you