DEV Community

De Wet van der Merwe
De Wet van der Merwe

Posted on

De Wet's (learning) C# application!

Good morning DEV community.
This is my first post and I would like to share what I am working on somewhere in hopes that I get SOME feedback (wink wink nudge nudge).
Whether positive or negative, feedback and critique makes us learn, the same way mistakes do.
This is my C# application hosted on GitHub.
Here I build basic programs to display the usage of C# in its many different forms.
I am slowly getting into constructors, how to use them and why code encapsulation is important.
As the list grows, the projects grow more interesting and complex. I am adding comments slowly but surely and should be soon done!
Feel free to ask any questions.
Check it out here: https://github.com/RealArbitrary/LearningC-

Top comments (0)