DEV Community

redacherkaoui
redacherkaoui

Posted on

eth-todo-list

🚀 Exciting Contribution Alert! 🚀

Hello, amazing Dev.to community!

I just made my first contribution to the redacherkaoui/eth-todo-list project, and I'd love your support and feedback on it. This project is a part of my incredible learning journey into blockchain and decentralized applications (DApps), and I can't wait to share it with you all.

Here's my contribution:

Update Migrations.sol && README file #45
1 commit
1 file changed
1 contributor
Commits on Oct 21, 2023
In this contribution, I've updated the Migrations.sol and the README file. The correct version specifier was adjusted, and I've added some essential information to the README file, giving you an even better understanding of this amazing DApp project. Now it's more accessible for newcomers and those exploring the blockchain world for the first time.

🌟 Why should you check it out?

It's a fantastic way to support someone's learning journey.
You might find the changes I made insightful and informative.
Your feedback will help me learn and grow.
Feel free to take a look, leave your comments, suggestions, or any feedback you might have. Your support is invaluable to me, and I'm eager to engage with this incredible community.

Thank you for being a part of my journey, and together, let's make this project even better! 🙌

Check out my contribution here
https://github.com/redacherkaoui/eth-todo-list/tree/eth-todo-list-Ct

Looking forward to your thoughts and suggestions! 🚀🌈

Best regards,
redacherkaoui

Let's explore the world of blockchain together! 🌐🔗

Top comments (0)