DEV Community

Rossano D'Angelo
Rossano D'Angelo

Posted on

What are your favourite podcasts?

At the moment I'm listening to Demoni Urbani, an Italian (Italian is my native language) podcast which tells about some of the worse crime episodes really happened in Italy. It intrigues me. It's available on Apple Podcasts and on Spotify.

Recently I discovered The Joe Rogan Experience podcast. It sounds interesting!! I started listening the episode with Elon Musk. It's amazing listening about all the stuff about space and Mars colonisation directly from him - who, I suspect, has to know a lot about it! This show is available on Spotify.

And what about you? What are your favourite podcasts? Anything to share? True Crime, Tech, Actuality.. I'm ready to listen! 🎧 Preferred languages: English 🇬🇧 and/or Italian 🇮🇹.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
sdiamante13 profile image
Steven Diamante

I've been listening to a lot of Soft Skills Engineering. They are hilarious and insightful. They answer listener's questions every episode.

Collapse
 
hamid_mandi profile image
hamid

I really enjoy listening to Lex Fridman podcast and also command_line herroes. Both in english.