DEV Community

Cover image for How Coding and Programming becomes a Passion
SardiusJay
SardiusJay

Posted on

How Coding and Programming becomes a Passion

My name is John oluwatobi Abidoye, Presently am a Junior Frontend developer and am aspiring to be a better programmer each and every day not more a cider.. smiles to that...😁😁..
But come to think of it, when everybody around you have no interest in programming and thinks it is something very hard.. seriously I think it was hard but it is and it is not again. While did I say this, it really can be define by your passion for something. While I really have interest was that the moment I see those code on the system(A Laptop or a PC) I just have this kind of passion to know it, But my environment is another negative factor... I know you really want to know why I chose to be a programmer and not any other thing.. hmm watch out for the next Article.. Stay tuned

Top comments (0)