DEV Community

Cover image for I made my first dollar on the App Store πŸŽ‰
Mohameth Seck
Mohameth Seck

Posted on

I made my first dollar on the App Store πŸŽ‰

I'm trying my best to get back into writing, but I've been making YouTube Videos too. So if you prefer to watch rather than read it here's a link to the Channel.

Long story short, I accomplished my biggest goal. Making money off my software. Not only did I make 6 dollars this, my app charted, my first Product Hunt launch was a success, and my social media presence has been growing. Now the goal is to try and make $1,000 this year from my new app idea MoFoods. For me it's easier to make a video than write so I'll be posting a lot on YouTube. I think I'm getting the hang of it 😎

Anyway, just wanted to share and make it a habit to write more. I'll be publishing on Medium too. Here are some links below in case you want to follow the Journey.

Medium
Instagram
Twitter
Personal IG
Other YouTube

Top comments (0)