DEV Community

SeemaSingh15
SeemaSingh15

Posted on

New bee

So hello guys. I am very new to this community and to be honest I don't know what it is. So let me tell about myself first. I am seema from india and i have just completed my diploma in cme ( computer science ) and i am waiting form my ecet results to come so that i can join in btech . i know a few programming languages like c, c++,java and python and i know basics of computer network, os, microprocessor , digital electronics, cloud computing, data structures. But let me tell you that i am now much of perfect or master in those things and i first wanted to be perfect in c++ with ds and i also started it. I am learning things from online websites and all thats how i came across this web community. I seriously need some guiding here like what should i learn in my 3 free months (coz i have alot of time between the admission process) and what i can learn and how should i learn . also what should i choose in btech college. My situation right now is like i want to do everything but i dont have a proper plan. can anyone help me out. Be a mentor to me. It will help me alot.Also if any mistakes plz ignore i am new and this is my very first post..

Top comments (0)