DEV Community

trbodev for SMLeaks

Posted on

Briefing 22

Original Post Date: 5/8/2020
Author: IvanCoHe

BIG NEWS

I CALLED IT I DID IT I KNEW. Ok so as you can see the logbook logs were leaked, and, as I said like 3 days ago, THE FARMBOTS ARE EVIL ON PURPOSE! I CALLED IT!

Red Tapebots! This was not mentioned anywhere but there is currently a rare, explosive tapebot that is colored red and shoots explosive tape. Not very important but still very good!

HYPE FOR LORE UPDATE. Man Idk what Axolot does but they have me hyped already! There is going to be some kind of lore in the game as we can see here which hypes me because I love lore! There is still going to be a challenge mode update and a creative update though, so it's probably not coming this month, i'd bet it might come later this year but I am not sure, it could be Q1 next year.

This is all for today! Goodbye!

Top comments (0)