DEV Community

Software World with Candost

#19: The Software Architect Role | Systems and Architectural Thinking - 1

In this episode of the Software World, I tried something new and spoke without a guest.

I had mentioned The Role of Software Architect in the previous issue of my newsletter. The podcast idea came out from that issue to have a couple of sessions about what I learned about systems and architectural thinking over the last months. This is the first episode about the topic.

Here are the links I mention in the episode:

Go to candost.blog to find the mind map I built for this episode and all the show notes.

Subscribe to the newsletter to get notifications for every new podcast episode.

Share the show on your favorite social platform!

Don't forget to mention @candosten on Twitter.

Episode source