DEV Community

Cover image for Made this Profile Page UI with Sketchware
Souvik Paul
Souvik Paul

Posted on • Updated on

Made this Profile Page UI with Sketchware

A couple days ago my computer was not turning on. And because of this covid thing I wasn't able to repair that.


So, to pass my time, I downloaded Sketchware app from the playstore.


One thing I've learned from using Sketchware is that, we can add custom java code directly to our projects.


This is really awesome.


So, playing with this app for some day I thought to make a profile page UI for one of my projects.


And as we can also export the source code from Sketchware, I can easily transfer my code to the android studio anytime.


I also uploaded it on github in case you want to use this in your projects.


Source code: https://github.com/souvik-tests/profile-ui

Top comments (0)