DEV Community

SpeakingSoftware

11. The 5 W’s about Asking Questions in Interviews

We all know prepping for an Interviewer’s questions is they key to a good interview.
Do you know what makes for a GREAT interview though? You firing back with some questions of your own!

In this episode, we talk about the who, what, when, where and why, of asking questions during an Interview.
I’ll touch upon my 5 top-tips about asking questions so you can show that you are THE PERFECT CANDIDATE for the job!

I'll also talk about some very important reasons why you should be asking questions to your interviewer, and how it can benefit you.
Don't miss out!

Show Notes and full text script available here: https://www.speakingsoftwareshow.com/episodes/11-the-5ws-about-asking-questions-during-interviews

----------

Don’t forget to subscribe if you haven’t already!

A Rating, Like, Comment or Share will go a long way towards keeping this going and allowing me to bring new content to you.

I also offer mock-interviews and soft-skill interview prep – drop me a line via speakingsoftwareshow@gmail.com and we’ll get your sorted!
I’d love to discuss your situation and how we can get you into a place of confidence and success.

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/speakingsoftware/message

Episode source