DEV Community

Cover image for About Me
Seenivasa Ramadurai
Seenivasa Ramadurai

Posted on

About Me

**My name is Sreeni Ramadurai, and I am an experienced Generative AI Application Architect and GenAI Engineer with over 20 years of comprehensive IT experience. I specialize in Deep Learning (CNN, RNN, Transformers), Generative AI (GenAI), Natural Language Processing (NLP), Vector Databases, Retrieval-Augmented Generation (RAG), and Large Language Model (LLM) frameworks such as LangChain, LangGraph, and Microsoft Semantic Kernel.

I excel in architecting, designing, and developing cutting-edge GenAI applications, leveraging my robust technical background. As a solution architect, I have demonstrated success with .NET, .NET Core, Python (FastAPI), NestJS, and Java applications, delivering seamless legacy migration, cloud modernization, and greenfield projects across Azure, AWS, and GCP platforms. I am an expert in designing well-architected cloud solutions for web, mobile, IoT, and cloud-native applications.

My technical proficiency includes microservices architecture (REST, gRPC), event-driven architecture (EDA), Kubernetes, Docker, and the Microsoft Orleans framework. I am skilled in hybrid/multi-cloud architecture utilizing DAPR, SaaSification, and integrating solutions across Azure, AWS, and GCP. Additionally, I provide strategic guidance in enterprise architecture, contribute to CxO discussions, ARB engagements, and excel at resolving complex business challenges.

I hold AWS and Azure Solution Architect certifications and have five Microsoft Azure certifications, including CosmosDB and IoT.******

Top comments (0)