DEV Community

Stephanie Opala
Stephanie Opala

Posted on

HNG 8.0 INTERNSHIP: My Front-end Development Journey

I applied for the HNG 8.0 Internship and got in. Someone might ask, what is the HNG Internship? This is a remote internship program for developers and designers that focuses on the post-training phase therefore, you get to work on real-world projects and challenges during the program. You can get more information about the program here.

My goals for the internship

I am on the Front-end Development track therefore one of my goals is to be able to put my skills into practice, connect and learn from other developers.

What I want to achieve at the end of the internship

I want to improve my collaboration skills and also learn new skills.

If you are a beginner or getting started on your development journey, here are a few resources to get you started.

Happy coding!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
rickielive profile image
Rickielive

Happy Hacking.....