DEV Community

Adetunde Adesunbo
Adetunde Adesunbo

Posted on

Article on HNG internship

n the ongoing HNG internship, I have set the following goals.

  1. To complete all the given tasks
  2. To learn and study all the courses under my track (Backend) being made available on https://trainings.zuri.team and applied them correctly.
  3. To carried out all projects or lab exercise posted.
  4. To be among the successful candidate at the end of the internship.

In the ongoing HNG internship, the following are my set goals.

  1. I will study and learn all the courses provided through https://trainings.zuri.team
  2. I will undertake all the task and projects given
  3. I will make sure I am among the successful candidate.
  4. Finally I will ensure I master all what will be taught so as to be an excellent and renown personality in my track (Backend) wish to have achieved by the end of 8 weeks the following 1. Be able to write APIs, 2. Be able to pull and push a request, 3. To understand all the rudiments of backend using python programming language.

Python beginner tutorial:
Print("Hello, world!)
This line of command will print "Hello, world!" to the screen.

Top comments (0)