DEV Community

tatonka21
tatonka21

Posted on

New Partnership Opportunity. Help Needed

Hello, I am a project manager working on a small project which may lead to larger projects later but for now I am trying to have a Monero and Elctroneum application that mines coins. My goal is to use the application for our own mining needs and to also sell copies of the software. I am looking for potential partners or developers who might want to join the project or offer a quote for their services to build this project. I have a marketing partner who will help market the software. I need to have the system built now and wanted to put this post up in hopes of finding a partner or a dev who could help. I have some libraries off of NPM and Libraries.io from which I believe would do the trick here. It should not be to hard of a build. If you have any experience with Monero or Electroneum that would be a big plus. Thank you for reading this post and please contact me through Dev.to for further information. Thank you!

Top comments (0)