DEV Community

Cover image for What are the some best instagram notes ideas
TECH YATRI
TECH YATRI

Posted on

What are the some best instagram notes ideas

Following the progress of Instagram Reels, Instagram has now concocted another element for its clients called "Notes" that permits clients to compose short notes with a 60-character limit. The element of Notes has been carried out, such countless individuals are as yet confounded about what is Instagram notes and what should be written in it, then its finished data is given here.

Best Notes Ideas for Instagram

  • Just me!
  • yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery.
  • blessed mess
  • inhale sky, exhale stars
  • not a secret, just not your history
  • all we have is now.
  • let your soul glow
  • to glam to give a damn
  • no beauty shines brighter than that of a good heart
  • No more excuses
  • If you looked into my eyes , would you see what’s inside?
  • too cute to care
  • stay low key , disappear , disconnect and glow up
  • Beauty is one thing, but a pure heart , that is beautiful
  • I’m so happy we got to do this together!
  • Check out all the cute things | saw today!
  • Just having a chill night in.
  • one step at one time
  • I’m sorry for the honesty
  • never easy but always worth it
  • every kind of way
  • self love is the best love
  • so much hair for you to play
  • make yourself a priority
  • golden hour bb
  • Good food, good mood
  • Sky high, sky fly, sky dope
  • He said you look crazy Thank you, baby I owe it all to you
  • Yes I’m a little dangerous
  • After all in the end, we lie So what ? So what?
  • Light or light or my crown shines
  • Who’s the Queen/king who’s the boss?
  • Look at my feet down down
  • I’m an angel’s mistake
  • Friends make this world beautiful
  • Oh, get closer to the secret
  • Worry less, smile more.
  • Life is better when you’re laughing
  • Just another day at the office!
  • Life recently
  • The lost files
  • I have no idea what’s going on
  • This was the best day ever!
  • I’ll never forget this day!
  • stressed but blessed
  • hoes be fore boys
  • dont rush something you want to last forever.
  • I am my own biggest crush.
  • Friday is like free day, it’s cool!
  • I run, learn, lam luxury
  • Oh hey there
  • I make pretty lies for you
  • I’m not high maintenance, you’re just low effort

Final words

Instagram's new element Instagram Notes is perfect for sharing your considerations. Like stories, notes are noticeable for 24 hours, after that you can compose another note. One of the greatest contrasts between Instagram Stories and Instagram Notes is that you can add just a single note at an at once, while with Stories you can add more than one story.

Top comments (0)