DEV Community

Thadeeyah
Thadeeyah

Posted on

My Goals for KodeCamp 2021 Internship Program

Before I state my goal and things I will like to achieve from the KodeCamp 2021 internship program, you should get to know me.

About me

My name is Halima Sadiya Abubakar a BSC DEGREE HOLDER IN ACCOUNTING and also have my ICAN in-view. I recently thought about switching careers to software programming and I decided to specialize in frontend development. Before diving into it at the time, I did some quick research on what you actually need to learn to become a developer. The answer I got was pretty much learn HTML CSS and JAVASCRIPT and that is what I started with.

My Goal

What I will like to achieve by the end of the 16 weeks program

1- Improve my HTML CSS and JAVASCRIPT

2- Get better in basically everything that has to do with Frontend development and more!!!

3- Learn problem solving

4- Improve my skills and speed

5- Learn Collaboration and team spirit

6- Become a badass Frontend developer

7- And of-course land a good paying remote job

If you managed to read through and reached the end of this article… Well done!!!👍 I am glad you got here. I don’t mind getting questions in the comment box below. I will be happy to answer… So happy learning! You can do it .🤗

Kodecamp

Top comments (0)