DEV Community

That's My JAMstack

Kathleen McMahon on writing docs, helping others learn and design systems

Quick show notes

Welcome to another jam-packed JAMstack adventure on That’s My JAMstack, the podcast where we ask the fantastical question “What’s your jam in the jamstack?” I’m your host Bryan Robinson and on today’s episode we have the amazing Kathleen McMahon. Kathleen is a developer and design systems guru and I had an amazing conversation with her.

Before we dive into the interview, I do want to mention that our amazing sponsor TakeShape is back again this week. Stick around after the episode to hear more about their amazing content platform for the JAMstack or head over to takeshape.io/thatsmyjamstack for more information

Intro/outtro music by bensound.com

Support That's my JAMstack by donating to their Tip Jar: https://tips.pinecast.com/jar/thats-my-jamstack

Episode source