DEV Community

Fernando B 🚀
Fernando B 🚀

Posted on

Is there a way to see only posts on feed?

Is there a setting to see only posts on the main feed. I'm not liking comments showing up on the feed, not sure when it changed. I feel like I read less content because I get tired of scrolling so much through the comments.

Maybe they started showing when I became a moderator. 🤔

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
gusgonnet profile image
Gustavo

Hi Fernando,
I noticed there is a filter panel at the top right on the notifications page.
That allows you to see only posts or comments, is that what you are after?

Collapse
 
thefern profile image
Fernando B 🚀

Hi Gustavo, no I was referring to the main feed. I'd like to see just posts, but some show these long comments and thus I need to scroll down all the way.

Collapse
 
pomfrit123 profile image
***

They show for me, I'm not a moderator

Collapse
 
thefern profile image
Fernando B 🚀

Thanks so is for everyone. Is crazy I see more comments more than anything now lol. Post consumption has decreased for me due to all the scrolling involved now.