DEV Community

Cover image for Official beginning as software newbie
Thiak Ayuen
Thiak Ayuen

Posted on

Official beginning as software newbie

Technology has always been something among my career choices since the day I developed love for MATHEMATICS. Because of its critical and logical aspects, I keep building on it with an intention of studying SOFTWARE Engineering in FUTURE.

I was introduced to PHONES early 2014 as soon as we flee to MINGKAMAN because of 2013 conflicts. In a while I had come to know various things internet owns and began to develop interest in COMPUTER SCIENCE.

In our HIGH school, we had computers for basic learning which also boosted my passion. CREDIT to Bol Abraham ❤️

In fact, I chose to major in computer science because I love maths, critical thinking and writing codes. It is a valuable skill to have and enjoy the challenge of working through various problems and finding them solutions.

I have interacted with computer-related students, teachers and Lecturers about MUCH in this CS field. I think that learning how these professionals apply their knowledges in the real world through research and projects solidifies most of what made me a computer science student today.

On WEDNESDAY, 17th -May I sat for my first programming exams (Java). I'm proud though it is a beginning, some bits of light of where Im heading to is showing. It looks like JONJONG🤣 but I felt better after releasing this note, just wanted to clean my throat before the journey begins.

Finally, starting my CS class this YEAR was another great step towards joining the world of COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY.❤️

Top comments (0)