DEV Community

thomasprinn
thomasprinn

Posted on

TIL (link in bio)

I accidentally got a bit caught up in the design elements of our recent link in bio assignment - it's been really fun figuring out palettes, images, icons, and different backgrounds to use for a website. I hadn't realized it was that easy, or that there were so many resources that make it as simple as copy and paste (and messing around with that to change the color, font size, and so on, has been fun as well.)
I made my first link in bio type of website, so even though it's late, you can check it out here! I think it turned out pretty cute.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
heratyian profile image
Ian

Looks great Princess!

Collapse
 
samuellubliner profile image
Samuel Lubliner

Your link in bio looks so good! I like the color palette