DEV Community

Tomopteris
Tomopteris

Posted on

Personal Blog

Hello there, I am currently a student enrolled in a Web Design and App. Development course at SU. I have a few skills that I believe translate well into having a good career.

Firstly, I can play multiple instruments including the main 4 wooden orchestra instruments, guitar, bass-guitar, and piano. I bring this up as I believe it shows that I enjoy and I am capable of learning multiple things.

Secondly, I am really good with people. I enjoy solo work, but I also flourish in an environment where teamwork is necessary.

My best project I would have to say is winning UIL in orchestra whenever we would. I have not really ever been in a position of leadership, but I don't believe I am incapable of it.

My dream job would honestly be anywhere I can feel proud of the company, and the people working in it.

Top comments (0)