DEV Community

Cover image for My first portfolio is now LIVE!!
Ibrahim Alausa
Ibrahim Alausa

Posted on

My first portfolio is now LIVE!!

A very big thank you to the Skill Pathway team for this great course that walked me through building my first portfolio. I'll definitely continue to improve this site as I gain more skills and also purchase a custom domain when in future. For me, I learnt a lot about bootstrap and also how to write SCSS. Even if I don't have any world-class project on my portfolio yet lol.

I feel on top of the world. I'm dreaming of my portfolio redesign blog post already and I am very sure by that time, I would have great projects to showcase because I never stop learning.

Please check it out here and tell me how I can make it even better. Thanks so much 🙏.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
joeattardi profile image
Joe Attardi

Looking good!

Collapse
 
tosinibrahim96 profile image
Ibrahim Alausa

Thanks for the feedback Joe😀