DEV Community

Cover image for About me
Dan-Inna
Dan-Inna

Posted on

About me

I have an keen eye for aesthetics, a strong understanding of design principles and techniques, and a passion for creating visually compelling and effective designs. I also have experience using software such as Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, CorelDraw, Canva, Pixellap, Adobe XD and I have skills in areas such as branding and identity design, print design, and digital media design.

As a technical support assistant, I am detail-oriented, analytical, and knowledgeable about various software, hardware, and network systems. I also have experience troubleshooting issues, Installations, providing technical assistance, and working with customers to resolve technical problems. And I have strong communication skills that allow me to explain complex technical issues in a clear and concise manner, as well as a patient and helpful demeanor that puts customers at ease.

Overall, I'm versatile and well-rounded professional who can bring a unique set of skills and perspectives to any project or team.

Top comments (0)