DEV Community

Van
Van

Posted on

Introduction

So!
I am completely new to all of this but I'd love to educate myself and learn the ins and outs of coding, specifically game development.

As of right now in life, I have no idea what I want to do in the future. But that's okay! Because I know what direction I'd like to take. They say that the higher you shoot, your lowest wouldn't be that low... or at least that's what my mom says to encourage me to live life to the fullest and succeed with all my might. So, I'd like to do just that, and shoot to become what I've always wanted to do: creating my own IPs (Intellectual Property) and work my hardest to get my ideas out there to the world and make a difference with my voice!

I've always wanted to post blogs somewhere, somehow... I guess this will be where I will start my blogging journey! I know this is a development based blog post, but I'd love to share my journey of looking for jobs in the entertainment industry in general. Hopefully this keeps me learning how to code and improving as time goes on, while I also learn how to make amazing art for others!

Well I don't really have anything else to say besides... thanks for reading and I hope to see you all soon with my updates of my journey to become a developer of my own video game! :)

Top comments (0)