DEV Community

vasanthkumar
vasanthkumar

Posted on

September Challenges

Hi there,

Only 4 months were there for the 2025. I made so many ambitious goals for 2024 but haven't started one. So, I want to do at-least some from now -- that I can be guilt free by the end of 2024.

Let me introduce myself -- I am Vasanth Kumar working as React Js developer with 3 years. I want to level up career -- to land in a better job or promotion.

I am applying for jobs but my resume was not being selected. I need to build up resume by developing some projects and also need to improve my DSA skills.

I am currently in bench and training in Java + Spring Boot. I need to pass Java and Spring Certification to go forward in my company.

So, September plan goes like this:

  • Build 3 applications with Java+Spring

  • pass the certifications , complete the assignments on / before time

  • Build 2 React Js Applications ( include as many technologies you worked on and make it references for future job interviews)

  • Build 2 NextJs Applications ( this is to dive into Server side rendering of React JS)

  • Practise DSA => goal is to solve at-least 90 questions ( 40+ Easy , 30+ Medium , 20+ Hard ) leet-code problems.

  • Write 10 Blogs at Hash-node

Today is 4th September, 2024 ==> progress will updated on 29 Sep, 2024.

I appreciate everyone who provide guidance/mentorship , resources , any help that would make my goals achievable.

Thanks and Regards,

Vasanth Kumar Cheepurupalli.

Top comments (0)