DEV Community

Vedant pople
Vedant pople

Posted on

Looking for an alternative

Hello to my DEV community,
I have always wanted to be an App developer and had registered for many online courses in the quest of finding the correct tutorials. Meanwhile I kept reading articles about App development and I noticed something called "flutter", on further readings I came to know that flutter is more flexible in terms of platform and easier to learn than conventional methods.
The constant efforts to find good sources for learning helped me discover a technique that helps me to develop an App for both Android and iOS at the same time. I feel that flutter will grow more than authentic Java and Kotlin based apps as they provide better functionalities.
The following is the link to my first attempt at flutter App development after
learning the basics:

https://github.com/vedantpople4/flutter_calculator

Top comments (0)