DEV Community

Victor Okafor
Victor Okafor

Posted on

HNGi8 Is Finally Here

It has been a long time coming and I am glad I am enrolled for the 8th edition of this internship after over 2 years of self learning Backend Software Development(laravel, Node).

The initiative behind the internship is the best there might ever be for junior/newbie engineers looking to break the tutorial loop and finally develop live projects and to also secure a position in tech.

I want to believe that during the course of 8weeks, HNG is going to mould it's interns to be job worthy and after completion, make them market fit for the tech world.

HNG internship in details.

I suggest you try out your hands on resources and get yourself familiar with web development before applying for any internship at all.

I suggest you try these out but feel free to surf the web for more.

Figma
Git& Github
PHP

Top comments (0)