DEV Community

visothseng
visothseng

Posted on

The best noting tool of 2020

Hello Everyone this article, I gonna share with you how I note my daily task or something. The app which I always used is Zoho Notebook and Typora. The reason that I like it because it makes me easy to note and Sync to my cellphone. If you like Sync app, I recommend you to used Zoho notebook due to a good UI and simple to use. Another hand, If you like the fastest note, I suggest you note with Typora, Typora is a free app for noting that used Markdown to write with. And It very convenient to use, For Example, You just type - And then will generate auto to Dot list have it also have a good feather more than this. In this place, I will drop the link that you can go to download and tryout of both of them. Finally, I hope all you guys don't mind me with my English, because I just try to write what I know to share with all of you. Thank you.
https://typora.io/

Top comments (0)