DEV Community

Wandji Collins
Wandji Collins

Posted on

How interesting I Find Travel and Tourism

A lot of people have different reasons why they want to travel to a certain country and what they want to do there, as for me, my major concern and motivation of my job as a developer is not only to help build a world of technology but also to travel the world to attend conferences and see the great places like Google, Twitter, Facebook and Apple headquarters etc. This leading technologies in the world inspire me so much. For this reason, I find the United state of America(USA) a nation with so much to explore and view. You could read more from https://timbu.com/united-states-of-america. The State of Califonia is one of the many states in the USA that move me most, that's where most tech companies are found and most tech conferences take place there, One gets to visit regions like Silicon Valley, San Fransico Bay Area(also called Bay Area, the city beauty and nature are one of a kind having a beachside, that I love the most), then we move to New York just to name a few. As it is said the US is a place for everyone but I will say "When you go to the USA as a developer (beginner, junior or senior), don't forget to visit the region of San Franciso" just getting inspired can change a lot. For if something those not inspires you, then something will definitely pull you down.

Top comments (0)