DEV Community

Cover image for Switching my career to React...
Wyarej Ali
Wyarej Ali

Posted on

Switching my career to React...

Short Web Development Journey

2015 - 2017 I am learning web development by myself. I have learned HTML, CSS, JS basic, Bootstrap, jQuery using only a smartphone. 2018 - 2019 was interesting. I have started learning PHP and WordPress. On the other side, I did a job and save some money for buying a laptop. Finally, I did it. I have purchased a laptop and start freelancing as a WordPress designer. I have complete 200+ projects

In this journey, I fall in love with JavaScript. Jan 2022 I have started learning React.js.

Now I am skilled at:

  • JavaScript
  • React.js
  • Node.js
  • Tailwindcss
  • Redux-toolkit
  • Next.js

Right now I have started building projects as portfolio

My Portfolio

Stock-Pic React app

Live Preview
Source Code

Right now, I'm looking for a Front-end developer job

So, please support me. Please check out my portfolio and do comment what I have to improve.

Thanks for read.

Top comments (0)