DEV Community

X-CYL
X-CYL

Posted on

Problem with JS method

Hi i have a problem with my small ohm law application . i build it for learning and practice differents JS concepts. Where can i post it ? I'm new in this place and i don't understand this place fonctionnement. Can you guide me please. sorry for my english, i must to perfect it too ;)

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
x-cyl profile image
X-CYL • Edited

i sold my problem, after more reflexion. in fact i replace the inputForm by a simple document.getElementById of my 3 values and the calc is functional with my control input who disable the third input when the two others inputs are informed. (equation with one unknown..)
Image description i'm happy, i'm the best HAHA
i know why i had a problem but i didn't explain it here because......, my english is too poor for the moment lol