DEV Community

Yong Dev
Yong Dev

Posted on • Updated on

Help me please!

Hi, am prosper and am having a downtime currently. My pc is broken and I need a replacement. please help
You can support me via buy me a coffee or via PayPal
my pc

Top comments (19)

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

Prosper has had an account here for about a year and has lots of positive educational contributions about PHP.

Just wanted to mention that in case anyone has any reservations about legitimacy here. I've gone through times of having my dev journey hindered by bad luck with hardware, so I feel for you!

I sent $100 USD via PayPal, and I encourage anyone else to pitch in, even if it's just a few dollars!

PayPal

Collapse
 
yongdev profile image
Yong Dev

ohh thank you soo much😊

Collapse
 
juniordevforlife profile image
Jason F

Sent $10. Best of luck!

Collapse
 
yongdev profile image
Yong Dev

just saw $20 thanks a lot ☺️

Collapse
 
karanpratapsingh profile image
Karan Pratap Singh

Sent $20, hope it helps. Good luck!

Collapse
 
yongdev profile image
Yong Dev

Thank you so much

Collapse
 
vaarun_sinha profile image
Vaarun Sinha

I am in highschool so could not contribute, but I have liked the post if that helps in getting this post into everyone's recommendation. ❤️

Collapse
 
yongdev profile image
Yong Dev

Thank you ❤️

Collapse
 
safventure11000 profile image
Josafe Balili • Edited

Sent. Just a small amount but I hope it can help you. Best of luck.

Collapse
 
yongdev profile image
Yong Dev

Nothing is small thanks a lot ☺️

Collapse
 
ironcladdev profile image
Conner Ow

Ooh, a new way to make money - make a post on dev!
Unfortunately I don't have a full-time job so I'm unable to support. Good luck, and I hope you get it back and up again soon!

Collapse
 
yongdev profile image
Yong Dev

thank you

Collapse
 
yongdev profile image
Yong Dev

I just want to thank everyone for their support. Thank you so much 🥰❤️

Collapse
 
dinerdas profile image
Diner Das

I'll see what I can do. Good luck!

Collapse
 
yongdev profile image
Yong Dev

ohh thank you soo much😊

Collapse
 
yongdev profile image
Yong Dev

Ryan Richards thanks man

Collapse
 
yongdev profile image
Yong Dev

Pratap Singh thank you so much 😊

Collapse
 
yongdev profile image
Yong Dev

Thomas iguchi thanks alot

Collapse
 
sherrydays profile image
Sherry Day

Best of luck Prosper!