DEV Community

Cover image for Day 39: Hello Redux 3
Ivad Yves HABIMANA
Ivad Yves HABIMANA

Posted on

Day 39: Hello Redux 3

Hi!
This should be a third article about Redux now, last time I found a great book about Redux that explained Redux concepts very easily but in my project I tried to setup redux and I had forgot everything I learned :) about it so I had to go back and take a recap. The content seemed familiar and boring but the actual code was not understandable and I could afford going back to reading everything from the beginning. so I come up with a great plan of Writing a blog about it and that's what I did and I expect it to be ready by tomorrow. surprisingly after starting to prepare the blog I could understand the code again which is great.
Tomorrow I plan to Finish about the article and start a new one about Redux with Redux toolkit and complete the last chore on my personal project and get started with the designs implementation

signing off...

Top comments (0)