DEV Community

zain
zain

Posted on

Day 10 of my progress as a vue dev

About today
Today was a little better than yesterday, I made progress with my DSA visualizer project and spent quite a few time learning new concepts practicing and trying to come up with new ideas by brainstorming. My thought process is simple at the point, implement whatever is easy to understand and good to visualize.

What's next?
I will be done with my tree implementation by tomorrow and will move to refining the whole project and smooth up any rough edges to make it look visually appealing and a good experience functionality wise.

Improvements required
I still lack that touch that I'm looking for in order to make my visuals more appealing to the user, I need to spend more time studying the visual arts and human computer interaction concepts in order to get this right and make it better.

Wish me luck!

Top comments (0)