DEV Community

zain
zain

Posted on

Day 11 of my progress as a vue dev

About today
Let's start from past few days. I made a lot of new changes in my approach of work and my daily schedule and have been experimenting with some stuff. I missed to post here for past 2 days and do regret about breaking my streak. However I feel like doing something doesn't make a lot of sense if you're not doing it right, hence I took the time to reconfigure the whole process of my work. I made a fresh schedule which I somewhat followed for past 2 days and I feel confident that I can continue it for the next 48 days and make it consistent throughout, sort of like a 50 days challenge. Coming back to vue, I ended up finishing the functional implementation of tree structure in my DSA visualizer project and for now dealing with a basic visual approach.

What's next?
I'm going to focus more on the quality of work I do in a day rather than the number of hours spent and I will make sure when I sit to work I give it my 100%, at least for the next 48 days and see how I like the grind and if it becomes a part of my habit. On the project end I still need to polish it on the visual end because it is not all the way there.

Improvements required
Need to stay focused on achieving as I'm tired of getting lazy and giving up over and over again, I need this to work in order to get a positive change in my live. Also, I need my project to stand out so I will be giving it a push in terms of efficiency and visualization than most usual DSA projects out there.

Wish me luck!

Top comments (0)