DEV Community

zain
zain

Posted on

Day 12 of my progress as a vue dev

About today
Today was one of the most productive day I had in a while, I followed my routine and ended up saving a lot of time which I spent developing. Also, today I ended up deciding on the visual approach that I want to take for my DSA visualizer and the direction I want it to go, so it is starting to take shape gradually which I'm happy about.

What's next?
I will be wrapping up this project with few more improvements in the coming days, then I have some ideas for other so I might work on those or just dive into laravel and implement it on my existing projects that are using local storage, and there are high chances that I will be going down this route.

Improvements required
Routine wise I feel like I still need work, also I really need to start getting freelance projects as they will help me grow and work on problems I think on my own. Other than that, my project is headed in the right direction, but there is always more room for improvement so I'll look for ways to make it better before finalizing it and moving on.

Wish me luck!

Top comments (0)