DEV Community

zain
zain

Posted on

Day 14 of my progress as a vue dev

About today
Today was another solid day, I worked on my DSA Visualizer project and I think I'm almost at wrapping it up in maximum day or two. I made quite a few progress in scaling the visuals of all the structures and made it more interactive so the user is able to understand what are the intentions behind each action.

What's next?
I just need to add a few final touches to the app and test it on multiple test cases to see everything is smooth and then I will be ready to push it on my git repository.

Improvements required
I believe the project is up where I wanted it to be, for sure there must be some improvements that can be done which I will keep an out for but I think enough time is spent on this one so It's now time for me to wrap it up and move to the next interesting thing.

Wish me luck!

Top comments (0)