DEV Community

zain
zain

Posted on

Day 15 of my progress as a vue dev

About today
Today went as expected. I finally wrapped up my DSA visualizer project and ended up pushing it on my github. Also I was happy with the final version, I may come back to it in future to do more work and make it a little bit more robust and interactive but for now I think it is in a usable condition. Also, I did make sure I stick to my routine and do not skip my essential tasks throughout the day, despite many bumps in the road.

What's next?
My aim is to get started on the next project which includes laravel, and also give more time to develop it on daily basis compared to my previous project. I will be getting started on it from tomorrow and will be reporting my journey here.

Improvements required
I still lack in terms of that hardcore routine following and still miss my mark to do things on the time they are supposed to be done. Also, I need to seek knowledge about more advanced vue concepts and programming concepts in general and reflect that in my future work to keep things challenging and interesting.

Wish me luck!

Top comments (0)