DEV Community

zain
zain

Posted on

Day 16 of my progress as a vue dev

About today
Today took my time to think about the next project I wanna take and continue with. Did my research and because I didn't wanna dive right into a project without considering a few factors. I don't want to take on a project that doesn't add on to me learning and I also don't wanna dive into something that ends up being dull and boring for me as a developer.

What's next?
So, I have a project in mind but I think I need to do a little bit more research because the project I wanna take on is of nature and includes processes I'm not much familiar with. Basically I wanna work on a version of an online audio editor and this is something I think is going to be challenging and fun.

Improvements required
I need to polish my concepts on file handling and audio management. Also, I need to create a structural approach with which I will be diving into this project and a timeline that I will follow to work on this project and conclude it timely.

Wish me luck!

Top comments (0)