DEV Community

zain
zain

Posted on

Day 17 of my progress as a vue dev

About today
Today was again one of those tricky days when I struggle to fully follow my daily routine properly and then start to question very decision I'm making and feeling a bit down. But, somehow I survived it and turned it around halfway through and I feel good about it. I ended up drawing an outline for the structure of my audio editor project I'm going to be working on next. I listed down the potential npm libraries I will be using(Of course I took help from chat gpt) and what approach I will to get started on it.

What's next?
I will be getting started on the implementation from tomorrow as now I have a much clearer picture about where I wanna take this project and what I expect from it, so the fun begins tomorrow.

Improvements required
I still need to study in depth about the libraries I will be using in my project to get a better understanding of how things are moving and what changes I might require in order to get my desired outcome.

Wish me luck!

Top comments (0)