DEV Community

zain
zain

Posted on

Day 18 of my progress as a vue dev

About today
Today I coded the frontend of my audio editor project and defined the complete file structure for the app. It was not the hard part but essential to be done properly in the beginning so that when it's time to dive in the functionality part of the project the frontend is at least not something to be concerned about.

What's next?
I will start working on the functionality and the flow of application and figure it out bit by bit to ensure everything is smooth. I also wanna spend as much time as I can on the functionality part and testing it.

Improvements required
The for now is not the most visually appealing but it does the job of providing a view for the functional aspect of the project when implemented. I may come back to it once completely done with the functional implementation to tweak things a bit.

Wish me luck!

Top comments (0)