DEV Community

zain
zain

Posted on

Day 25 of my progress as a vue dev

About today
Today was an interesting one. I ended up wasting half of it because I overslept and then for rest of the half I was extremely productive and I also ended up removing a lot of distractions today which is a good thing I believe to achieve the flow state. I worked on my landing page and I have a few creative ideas to make it a little bit more complex to test out my development skills.

What's next?
I will be done with my second landing page tomorrow. I am enjoying this process so far and I would like to continue this for a couple of more reps so I have a few pages to showcase on my github as well as the my portfolio website/landing page I will be working on after this.

Improvements required
Currently the pages look a little too generic which is not sitting right with me, so I really want to test out new tings to make them look advanced but not messy.

Wish me luck!

Top comments (0)