DEV Community

zain
zain

Posted on

Day 8 of my progress as a vue dev

About today
Today was one of those lazy days that come once in a while because for generations our brain is hardwired that Sunday is a rest day hence that made me a little lazy. But, I did manage to get some basic work done on the project and fine tuned it a bit more, also did some changes in the code of linked list to make it more concise so it made it smell less than before.

What's next?
Well plan is the same as before, but primary objective is to not be lazy or waste my time like I did today and at least keep on adding something new to the code to either improve it or grow it in terms of functionality.

Improvements required
I need to work on following my schedule and ignore distractions (Netflix) to be more focused on the task at hand to get positive and fast results.

Wish me luck!

Top comments (0)