DEV Community

Zachary Sirna
Zachary Sirna

Posted on

FIRST POST(A Start)

I have come to what I can only hope is the end of my audio and video production career path but an end is just a new beginning. Earlier this week i began my first of twenty weeks in FlatIron's twenty week software engineering class. As I travel across this new terrain, I welcome you to follow my journey. In the coming weeks and months I hope to not only develop a large skill set for software engineering but demonstrate it here. Maybe I can help and maybe even inspire others. I have already completed the pre-work for FlatIron and learned a great deal. Especially considering I knew nothing of coding coming into this. Here is my first attempt at a website after one month of pre-work. https://zander618.github.io/Solve-the-camelCase/

Top comments (0)