DEV Community

Zelal Hossain
Zelal Hossain

Posted on

How can I Make Web Developer's Life Easier?

Hello devs,
I hope you guys doing well. I want to work on a project where developer life will be easy by speed up the work. Let me give you few examples

  1. Themes/Templates- I hired a team and creating some MERN Stack solutions. So, This might be helpful for the developers to develop their similar/same type of project faster.

  2. Design and Static Code- I also started project creating Tailwind CSS, React, Vue, Angular UI library. Plan is to do lot of creative, clean design by professional designer and Developer will convert them to production ready code.
    So, Other dveloper can access to resoucres to speed up their work/projects.

  3. Skill development resources- The more skill development you do, the easier your life will be. So, sharing some good resouces might be helpful for other developes

  4. Tools- may be we can create some nice tools that will do some automated work like automated backend generation, automated headless site generation etc.

Let me know your thought and ideas. You might have wonderful, efficient, better idea to make developer life easier.

Best wishes
Zelal

Top comments (0)